Hindi-Urdu: Mora, Mohe, Maare

Hi Guys, I'm currently studying Hindi-Urdu (Hindustani) and I'm having a little trouble understanding why these words are used.

1). Mora/More: As in the songs ("Mora Piya" - Raajneeti) or ("Piya More" - Baadshaaho) -- Is this equivalent to Mera/Mere?

2). Mohe: As in the songs ("Mohe Rang Do Laal" - Bajirao Mastani) or ("Kaahe Chhed Mohe" - Devdas 2002) -- Is this equivalent to mujhe/mujhko?

^ For those two, I would like to know the origins of them. Are they from old Hindi, old Urdu? I just think knowing the origin would help me understand better why they are used instead of their equivalents of today.

3). Maare/Maari: This one is the most confusing to me because I know it can mean "killed". But I'm talking about the way it's used in the song ("Gup Chup" - Karan Arjun).
I'm talking specifically about the line that says, "mujhko Raanaa-ji maaf karna, galti maare se ho gayee" --> I don't know how it would mean "killed" in this sentence.

And in this song ("Tune Maari Entriyaan" - Gunday). --> What is the meaning of maari in "tune maari entriyaan re dil mein baji ghantiyaan re"?

And lastly in this song ("Dil Dance Maare" - Tashan) --> What is the meaning of maare in "dil dance maare re"?

Thank you!

• littlepond

Hindi
    And in this song ("Tune Maari Entriyaan" - Gunday). --> What is the meaning of maari in "tune maari entriyaan re dil mein baji ghantiyaan re"?

And lastly in this song ("Dil Dance Maare" - Tashan) --> What is the meaning of maare in "dil dance maare re"?

Thank you!

Here, "maarnaa" means in the sense of "beat" (as in beating drums, etc.). For example, "taalii maarnaa" is clapping hands. "entry maarnaa" means a dashing entry; again, "dance maarnaa" here means like the heart started to dance rather energetically. See here.

Thank you so much guys! @Maharaj , @desi4life , @littlepond

That all makes sense, I think i'm also having a lot of trouble understanding the compound verbs.