Oh my God! What's wrong with these Europeans?

Hello, I am a writer from Italy who never published any book.

But I just finished writing my first book, an adventure-comedy book in which two eighteen years old italian girls travel to Spain and end up in a lot of trouble. In one scene these two girls have just been robbed of all their belongings and they are walking down from a mountain. They are hungry, dirty, tired and thirsty. Their clothes are all destroyed, and one of these girls has even lost her shirt and is walking barechested, with her breast out. They suddenly meet a couple of korean mountain climbers coming in the opposite direction, and as the two mountain climbers see them they jump up in surprise and say something in korean like: "Oh my God! What's wrong with these Europeans?!", or something like that, as if they couldn't believe their own eyes.

After a while the koreans understand that the girls are hungry, they give them their food, the girls thank them and the two koreans say something like: "you are welcome".

I would need a translation in korean of these two sentences. The translation does not need to be literal, just simple down to earth language that people in that situation would use. Some special/funny korean expression would also be nice, if there is anything that fits well (the book is comedy so there's no need to be too serious). I would need the two korean sentences and a literal translation into english.

I would like very much to suggest a translation but unfortunately I don't speak Korean (even though I have visited the country two times).

Thank you!

• Kross

Korean
    "Oh my God! What's wrong with these Europeans?!"
    I'd like to translate this line into the following: "맙소사! 저 유럽인들에게 무슨 안 좋은 일이 일어 났나 봐요." (Oh my Gosh! It looks that something terrible happened to these Europeans."

"you are welcome".