This dog will blossom with formal obedience training

< Previous | Next >
  • formidably_confused

Canada-English,French
    "This dog will blossom with formal obedience training."

"blossom" in this sentace indicates that the dog gets better.
    ("blossom" dans cet phrase indique que le chien s'améliore.)

"blossom" is also when a flower opens up.
    ("blossom" est aussi quand un fleur fleurit.)

This sentance has the future and the past (Cet phrase a la futur et la passé). The word "will" indicates that he gets better in the future (Le mot "will" indique que il s'améliore dans la futur). The word "former" indicates that he got better in the past (Le mot "former" indique que il s'améliore dans la passé).

Pick one (Choisi un)

The dog will blossom with obedience training. (future/futur)
    The dog blossomed with obedience training. (past/passé)

Sorry if the french is bad! I've been studing french for 5 years and I still make a lot of mistakes! (Désolé si la francais est mal! J'ai étudié francais pour 5 années mais encore je fais beaucoup des fautes!)

~Kayla~

Curmud

U S A American
    formidably_confused said:
    "This dog will blossom with formal obedience training."

"blossom" in this sentace indicates that the dog gets better.
    ("blossom" dans cet phrase indique que le chien s'améliore.)

"blossom" is also when a flower opens up.
    ("blossom" est aussi quand un fleur fleurit.)

This sentance has the future and the past (Cet phrase a la futur et la passé). The word "will" indicates that he gets better in the future (Le mot "will" indique que il s'améliore dans la futur). The word "former" indicates that he got better in the past (Le mot "former" indique que il s'améliore dans la passé).

Pick one (Choisi un)

The dog will blossom with obedience training. (future/futur)
    The dog blossomed with obedience training. (past/passé)